Alisia Romanov Model’s Reviews

December 5, 2020

by Tundra

Excellent service, very pretty girl and exactly the body that i wanted. I don't usually see the same girl twice but Alisia i just might . . .

March 15, 2020

by Frank

Sweet and Sexy. Lost for words. Her genuine nature and easy going laughter made it an extra relaxing time. Great body and knows how to make me smile. A regular visit.

March 15, 2020

by Frank

Sweet and Sexy. Really genuine and great company. I love her easy going nature a very relaxing time. A regular for sure.

March 11, 2020

by Bret

What an amazingly beautiful young woman. This young lady is naturally stunning and has an ability to relax you instantly. The conversation just flowed from the moment Alisia arrived and the rest of the evening went perfectly. Alisia introduced me into a glorious new world. We will meet again x

March 5, 2020

by Fardi

This girl is funny and sweet and a real GFE. The receptionist at this agency always know who to match for a perfect night.

February 27, 2020

by Sam

Such a beautiful and fun girl. Will book her again. Stunning also.

February 14, 2020

by Jara

What a beautiful and classy lady. Mona Lisa girls never disappoint.

August 27, 2019

by John Wick

Alisia is an absolute delight. Easygoing and affectionate with a playful nature. Alisia is a pro at Role Play so it was right up my ally. A sexy girl that i would book again.

Write a Review

Do you agree to make your review public?
 Yes  No

Sign up for email updates on our latest
Model's News & Exclusive Offers.