Margo De Bono Model’s Reviews

January 8, 2021

by Galileo

I remember when this company opened in the early 90's. They have been bent on being the best from the start, & so far they have always delivered. It's interesting to see they are one of the few agencies open now that have been here through all the new places that open and close, so i guess they are doing something right. It's a really superior service, and the ladies are with all due respect, wonderful. This place deserves all the recognition they get. I would recommend them.

December 19, 2020

by Jack

I like Mona Lisa models, professional staff, gorgeous girls, lovely service, they do real gfe. Best of all, they stay for the full hour, and they have 15 min introduction not included in the hour and make sure to leave you happy. Margo gave me a long sensual massage after we finished, and then when I thought that was it, we went for Round 2!

September 3, 2020

by Mickey Mouse

WOW. What a sexy girl. I want MORE, MORE, MORE.

February 19, 2020

by Pria

I do not normally write reviews but I felt this lady deserved all the praise given to her. All class and style. This agency is the best in the business thats why they are award winners year after year. The proof is the team they have from the exceptional Booker's to the quality of the girls.

February 3, 2020

by Kobi Li

Hot Hot Hot. I could hardly take my eyes off her. Margo was super sexy. Have booked again and looking forward to living out my all time fantasy.

June 2, 2019

by Alexander

Wow from the moment she walked into the door I was floored. More beautiful in person and complete GFE. I still can't believe the experience. Will be seeing her again before I leave for Europe.

May 20, 2019

by Peter Duckton

Margo is one hot girl. I could not keep up with her passionate and sexy ways. Margo will treat you like a king. i have booked her again as 1 appointment was not enough to get to know this gorgeous girl.

January 21, 2019

by Double Trouble

Keeping it Saucy can be testing at times as a couple, however we like to keep as much fun, adventure and playfulness into our relationship as we can. So this Couple experience we did together was a whole new level for us, amazing, amazing, amazing. We have defiantly found something we both thought we would never try to push us out of our comfort zones. You only live once right. Hubby loves it, I love it and we both can safely say this has erged us to reach a new level within our own relationship not just physically also emotionally too. Thank you so much for one of the most incredible experience we have ever encountered.

Write a Review

Do you agree to make your review public?
 Yes  No

Sign up for email updates on our latest
Model's News & Exclusive Offers.