Rosalia Kenley Model’s Reviews

January 26, 2021

by Zimmerman

Amazing young woman, very smart and very beautiful, started with 1hour she stayed for 3 extra hours. Just everything was perfect, she was very easy to talk to, very interesting. We had a very intimate shower together and than everything started from there. Really enjoyable experience. Mona lisa is very good agency if you want always the same quality experience. Will book soon again x

December 23, 2020

by Steve

First time booking with the agency. I was recommended Rosalia and she was a real girlfriend experience. Thanks for that mona lisa.

December 10, 2020

by Todor

Fantasies come true. I have had a long held fantasy where I can watch my wife be seduced by another woman, and wow, did Mona Lisa deliver! We organised to meet at the hotel bar, and I had the fun to watch my wife be ‘seduced’ by the stunning Rosalia. From the gentle touches to the flirty glances, I knew we would be in for a great night as we then took it into the bedroom. I had a very happy birthday and it went fantastic.

March 6, 2020

by Zac

Amazing experience, very relaxing and enjoyable, Rosalia was everything i wanted. Highly recommended.

February 26, 2020

by Andy

Rosalia is nothing short of amazing. Smart and sexy. Rosie knows exactly what buttons to push. All the girls I have booked so far have been top class.

February 2, 2020

by George

I have seen Rosalia a few times and she never disappoints. The best massage skills and a total girlfriend experience. I am hooked.

September 10, 2019

by Marco Vandeti

I do not normally feel the urge to write a review but after my appointment tonight I feel compelled to do so. Rosalia is one of the most genuine girls I have ever had the pleasure of spending time with. Her sense of humour is amazing and I felt so relaxed in her company, 4 hours passed so quick. I have enjoyed every minute with this beautiful woman and cannot wait to see her again.

June 9, 2019

by Mr Bean

What an amazing night with such an amazing girl. The best massage ever. A true goddess in more ways than one.

October 21, 2018

by Mr Jamal

Cannot rate this agency enough. So professional from the minute i called. Rosalia is so real and genuine and stunning. I had such a great time and i cannot wait to see some of the other models.

Write a Review

Do you agree to make your review public?
 Yes  No

Sign up for email updates on our latest
Model's News & Exclusive Offers.