Sheridan Brennan Model’s Reviews

December 16, 2020

by Capo

I called and the lovely receptionist took me through a very thorough consultation to organise a fun last minute booking. I was fortunate in that they had Sheridan available at such short notice who was absolutely wonderful. Am looking forward to booking here again.

July 1, 2020

by Joe

Wow. Genuine and just like s girl next door. True GFE. Booking her again next weekend.

June 17, 2020

by L J

This is quite a professional agency. Sheridan is a very attractive girl with an air of elegance. We carried on an engaging and interesting conversation. I thoroughly enjoyed the experience.

December 23, 2019

by Stuart Little

Aussie Beauty. Sexy and Classy. Another great appointment with Mona Lisa. Thank You

September 25, 2019

by Mani Drummond

Sheridan is a true model. Gorgeous face and the most sexy alluring service. Sheridan made me feel at ease from the moment she walked into my room, taking the lead. Dinner and drinks and dancing the night away Sheridan was a stunner turning heads in every direction. Behind closed doors she took me to a whole other level. Could not get enough of this beauty. Mona Lisa you deliver again. Thanks

August 19, 2019

by Alpacino

Sheridan is a true class act. Sexy and sultry from head to toe ! I loved everything about this doll, fit and toned body, beautiful soft skin and alluring eyes I was hooked the minute she walked onto my room. Sheridan loves to dance so dinner and a night out was just what I needed. Sheridan has a certain way that keeps me coming back for more.

April 29, 2019

by Sam

She is Unforgettable. Gorgeous face, beautiful smile and lovely long legs. Wow!!! She is a real goddess!! On our meeting Sheridan was charming, passionate and eager to please. Our time together was simply amazing. Worth every penny.

February 8, 2019

by Mr De Lorenzo

Cute and sexy Sheridan is nothing short of perfection. Sheridan is passionate and had me under a spell the minute she walked into my room. A athletic toned bodyand a warm heart Sheridan was the most rewarding date. One of the best experiences. Always left satisfied and happy with Mona Lisa. Thanks Again

Write a Review

Do you agree to make your review public?
 Yes  No

Sign up for email updates on our latest
Model's News & Exclusive Offers.